OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ::::: DARRANG COLLEGE ::::: TEZPUR

Ref: DC/Gen/F.No.254/16/2023/16/

Date:-11-03-2023

NOTICE Formation of new Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)

Darrang College, Sonitpur has established an Institution's Innovation Council (IC202216679) in the campus as per the norms of Innovation Cell, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India with the following honourable members. They are requested to take charge immediately.

President: Dr. Palash Moni Saikia, Principal, Darrang College

Vice President: Dr. Uttam Kumar Baruah, Principal, Kaliabor College (External member)

Convenor: Dr. Chittaranjan Baruah

Innovation ActivityCoordinator:Dr. Arpita Sharma Nath Internship Activity Coordinator: Manashjyoti Patgiri IPR Activity Coordinator: Dr. Jnandabhiram Chutia Startup Activity Coordinator:Dr. Pankaj Hazarika Social Media Coordinator: Dr. Manoj Kumar Hazarika

ARIIA Coordinator: Dr. Dilip Saikia NIRF Coordinator: Dr. Rabindra Hazarika

YUKTI Coordinator (YUKTI - National Innovation Repository): Dr. Laba Handique

Members:

Dr.Khirendra Haloi, Vice-Principal, Darrang College(Executive member)

Dr. Barsha Borgohain

Dipanjali Devi

Dr. Grin Saikia

Ritu Sharma

Parishmita Devi

Student Member:

Pankaj Das

Rekha Kalita

Ramasankar Bordoloi

Amrit Pegu

External Member:

Tabrez Huda Barua (Expert from nearby industry) Binanda Bora(Expert from nearby industry)

Mandeep Das (Alumni Entrepreneur)

Principal

Darrang College, Tezpur

Principal
Darrang College
Tezpur Assam