OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL :: DARRANG COLLEGE :: TEZPUR

Ref: DC/Gen/F.No.254/16/2023/67 8

Date:-23-08-2023

NOTICE

Editorial Committee (Darrangian)

The following Editorial Committee has been constituted for the publication of the Annual College Magazine, Darrangian for the session 2022-23. They are requested to take charge immediately.

Members:

- 1) Principal
- Chairman
- 2) Dr. Kangkan Deka
- Member (Sectional In-Charge, Literature)
- 3) Dr. Gakul Kr. Das
- Member (In-Charge, Assamese Section)
- 4) Smt. Himaxee Bordoloi Member (In-Charge, English Section)
- 5) Mr. Abhijit Nath
- Editor (5th Semester Chemistry Honours)
- 6) Mr. Bibek Kalita
- Member (President, DCSU)
- 7) Mr. Manash Gogoi
- Member (G.S., DCSU)

The editor can co-opt two student members according to his choice with approval of the chairman.

Darrang College, Tezpur

Copy to the:

- 1) V.P. for information.
- 2) Person Concerned.
- 3) College website.
- 4) File.

Principal Darrang College Tezpur, Assam

Principal

Principal Darrang College Tezpur, Assam