

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DARRANG COLLEGE ESTD. 1945

Date : ...

03712-220014 (Principal) Fax no. 03712-224337 darrangcollege@gmail.com Tezpur, Sonitpur, Assam (784001)

25-08-2023

Ref DC (hen f. No. 254/16/23/693

Meeting

On 25th of August, 2023, in a meeting presided by Dr. Palash Moni Saikia, Principal, Darrang College, Tezpur with the representatives of various students' organizations held in the meeting room of Principal, the following resolutions have been taken after mutual agreement among the college authority and the organizations present in the meeting.

The resolutions are:

- 1) All the bonafide students of Darrang Colldege (UG course) can participate or contest in the D.C.S.U. General Election irrespective of any departments except PG students.
- 2) A student (candidate) whose semester results has not be declared yet, he / she will be considered as a student of the successive semester.
- Students of 1st semester must carry their admission receipt (computer generated or manual) on the day of the polling to vote.

The above resolutions have been unanimously agreed by all students organizations present in the meeting and signed thereupon.

Signature I. Partie 2. 00 3. doc. 4. Debanjan B. Pathak -s. Tintu Bhagawahi -6. Subhom Chakarabosity -7. Higha Dey www.darrangcollege.in

Organization Organization Principal, Darrong College Vice Principal, Darrong College Academic Vice-Principal, Darrong College, President, YESPUR AASU. V.P., Sonitpur N.S.U.I State Ex. ABVP. ASSAM. ACP (Porrang unit)

(8) Tushar Bharali — Assistant joint sec. CYSS Semilpur. (a) Manash Progeri — General Secrutary (10) Ribek kalito. — President.
(10) Ribek kalito. — President.
(11) Hadhujga Bonan — cuttural Secretary.