Student Satisfaction Survey

Internal Complaint Committee

As per the guidelines of UGC, NAAC an internal Complaints Committee is constituted with the following faculty members, Students representatives and a Special Invitee from an NGO for effective enforcement of basic human rights of gender equality and assurance of an environment free of sexual harassment and abuse.

Presiding Officer: Dr Lakshmi Roy
Faculty Members: 1. Anuradha Bhattarai
2. Dr Ankita Barua
3. Plaban Gohain Boruah
4. Sunita Saikia
Students Member: 1. Trishna Mahanta (UID 22BD 0031)
Dept. of Chemistry, Ph.: 8486068817

2. Karina Borah (UID 22CD 0242)
Dept. of Commerce, Ph.:8099609478

3. Pallabi Talukdar (UID 22AD 0806)
Dept. of Political Science, Ph.:8099260926

Member from NGO: Mrs Mrinalini Borah, Secretary,
Indian Council for Child Welfare Society. Ph. No.: 9954093202

Copyright ©2022 Darrang College   Powered By S.S. Technologies